New shows announced: Bentille (B), Ertvelde (B) and Rieme (B)
Click here for more info

The acoustic EP is available for pre-order now. "The Acoustic Sessions" contains 6 tracks and will be released on February 6th.

Track list:
1. No man's land
2. The Attic
3. Autumn Tale
4. Caught in the Middle
5. The Darkest of all Times
6. The Awakening

The albums 'Lost in mass confusion' and 'When light uncovers grey' are now available as digital downloads. Click here to download.


Home | Band | Live | Albums | Media | Store | Contact | Legal | Facebook | YouTube